TCCV General Committee
Executive Committee Members
PositionNameEmailPhone
2000 & 2500 SaloonChris Burgessccsaloon@tccv.net0428 310 355
Lindsay Gibson"0407 375 753
DolomiteColin Jenkinsccdolomite@tccv.net0412 484 995
Peter Welten"0409 511 002
HeraldAlan Andrewsccherald@tccv.net0418 947 673
David Glenny"0416 097 583
GT6David Glennyccgt6@tccv.net0416 097 583
MayflowerRoger McCowanccmayflower@tccv.net0439 711 381
RenownChris Burgessccrenown@tccv.net0428 310 355
SpitfireMike Stokesccspitfire@tccv.net0421 941 788
StagGraeme Oxleyccstag@tccv.net0413 135 779
Jim Ostergaard"0411 402 404
TR2Keith Browncctr2@tccv.net0417 314 839
TR3 & TR3AKeith Browncctr3@tccv.net0417 314 839
TR4 & TR4AChris Sallmanncctr4@tccv.net0419 892 468
TR5Chris Sallmanncctr5@tccv.net0419 892 468
TR6Terry Rochecctr6@tccv.net0404 391 511
Chris Sallmann"0419 892 468
TR7Fay & John Seeleycctr7@tccv.net03 9359 2415
TR8Colin Jenkinscctr8@tccv.net0412 484 995
VitesseDavid Glennyccvitesse@tccv.net0416 097 583