TCCV General Committee
Executive Committee Members
Tiumph ModelCar CaptainEmailPhone
2000 & 2500 SaloonChris Burgessccsaloon@tccv.net0428 310 355
 Lindsay Gibson 0407 375 753
DolomiteColin Jenkinsccdolomite@tccv.net0412 484 995
 Peter Welten 0409 511 002
HeraldAlan Andrewsccherald@tccv.net0418 947 673
 David Glenny 0416 097 583
SpitfireMike Stokesccspitfire@tccv.net0421 941 788
GT6David Glennyccgt6@tccv.net0416 097 583
VitesseDavid Glennyccvitesse@tccv.net0416 097 583
RoadsterVacant -
MayflowerRoger McCowanccmayflower@tccv.net0439 711 381
RenownChris Burgessccrenown@tccv.net0428 310 355
StagGraeme Oxleyccstag@tccv.net0413 135 779
 Jim Ostergaard 0411 402 404
TR2Keith Browncctr2@tccv.net0417 314 839
TR3 & TR3AKeith Browncctr3@tccv.net0417 314 839
TR4 & TR4AChris Sallmanncctr4@tccv.net0419 892 468
TR5Chris Sallmanncctr5@tccv.net0419 892 468
TR6 & TR250Terry Rochecctr6@tccv.net0404 391 511
 Chris Sallmann 0419 892 468
TR7Fay & John Seeleycctr7@tccv.net03 9359 2415
TR8Colin Jenkinscctr8@tccv.net0412 484 995