TCCV General Committee

Executive Committee Members
POSITION  EMAIL TELEPHONE
Executive Committee committee@tccv.net  
President Terry Roche
president@tccv.net
0404 391 511
Vice President Andrew Richards
vice-president@tccv.net
0429 623 883
Secretary Nick Skinner
secretary@tccv.net
0419 322 441
Treasurer Denise McGuire
treasurer@tccv.net
0438 231 207
Committee Brian Churchill
committee1@tccv.net
0488 168 246
Committee Shane Houghton
committee2@tccv.net
0412 364 925

POSITION  EMAIL TELEPHONE
Membership Secretary Neil Robinson
membership@tccv.net
0418 522 716
Club Permit Secretary Tony Cappadona
clubpermitsecretary@tccv.net
0419 113 517
Club Permit Officers Noel Warden, Peter Mayer
Denise McQuire, Terry Roche
Nick Skinner
0448 081 947, 0412 124 524
0438 231 207, 0404 391 511
0419 322 441
AOMC Delegates Colin Jenkins, Terry Roche
Peter Welten
aomcdelegates@tccv.net
0412 484 995, 0404 391 511
0409 511 002
Event Coordinators Peter Welten, Graeme Oxley
events@tccv.net
0409 511 002, 0413 135 779
Collation Coordinator Brian Churchill, Dale Houghton
Anne & Peter Welten
collation@tccv.net
 
Book Librarian David McLean
booklibrarian@tccv.net
0425 465 336
Regalia Officer Peter Byrne, Paul Wallace
regalia@tccv.net
0417 721 013
Tool Librarian Lindsay Gibson
toollibrarian@tccv.net
0407 375 753
Triumph Trading Fay & John Seeley
trading@tccv.net
0412 727 655
Media Liaison Officer Terry Roche
media@tccv.net
0404 391 511
"Trumpet" Editor Roger and Linda Makin
editor@tccv.net
0447 762 546
"Trumpet" Graphic Designer Roger McCowan
graphicdesigner@tccv.net
0439 711 381
PhotoBucket Coordinator Alan Andrews
Email PhotoMaster
0418 947 673
Webmaster Alan Andrews
webmaster@tccv.net
0418 947 673

Car Captains
TRIUMPH MODEL  EMAIL TELEPHONE
2000 & 2500 Saloon Chris Burgess
Lindsay Gibson
ccsaloon@tccv.net
0428 310 355
0407 375 753
Dolomite Col Jenkins
Peter Welten
ccdolomite@tccv.net
0412 484 995
0409 511 002
Herald Alan Andrews
David Glenny
ccherald@tccv.net
0418 947 673
0416 097 583
GT6 David Glenny
ccgt6@tccv.net
0416 097 583
Mayflower Roger McCowan
ccmayflower@tccv.net
0439 711 381
Renown Chris Burgess
ccrenown@tccv.net
0428 310 355
Spitfire Mike Stokes
ccspitfire@tccv.net
0421 941 788
Stag Graeme Oxley
Jim Ostergaard
ccstag@tccv.net
0413 135 779
0411 402 404
TR2 Keith Brown
cctr2@tccv.net
0417 314 839
TR3, TR3A Keith Brown
cctr3@tccv.net
0417 314 839
TR4, TR4A Chris Sallmann
cctr4@tccv.net
0419 892 468
TR5 Chris Sallmann
cctr5@tccv.net
0419 892 468
TR6 Terry Roche
Chris Sallmann
cctr6@tccv.net
0404 391 511
0419 892 468
TR7 Fay & John Seeley
cctr7@tccv.net
03 9359 2415
Vitesse David Glenny
ccvitesse@tccv.net
0416 097 583