TCCV General Committee
Executive Committee Members
PositionNameEmailPhone
Membership SecretaryNeil Robinsonmembership@tccv.net0419 522 716
.Club Permit Secretary.Tony Cappadonaclubpermitsecretary@tccv.net0420 113 517
.Club Permit Officer.Noel Warden 0449 081 947
 Peter Mayer 0413 124 524
 Denise McGuire 0439 231 207
 Terry Roche 0404 391 511
.AOMC Delegate.Colin Jenkinsaomcdelegates@tccv.net0413 484 995
Terry Roche 0404 391 511
Peter Welten 0410 511 002
Nick Skinner 0420 322 441
.Event Coordinator.Peter Weltenevents@tccv.net0410 511 002
Graeme Oxley 0414 135 779
.Collation Coordinator.Ann Weltencollation@tccv.net-
.Collation Assistant.Brian Churchill -
 Dale Houghton -
 Peter Welten 0410 511 002
.Book Librarian.David McLeanbooklibrarian@tccv.net0426 465 336
.Tool Librarian.Lindsay Gibsontoollibarian@tccv.net0408 375 753
.Regalia Officer.Peter Byrneregalia@tccv.net0418 721 013
 Paul Wallace -
.Triumph Trading.Fay & John Seeleytrading@tccv.net0413 727 655
.Media Liaison Officer.Terry Rochemedia@tccv.net0404 391 511
.Magazine Editor.Roger & Linda Makineditor@tccv.net0448 762 546
.Magazine Graphic Designer.Roger McCowangraphicdesigner@tccv.net0440 711 381
.Photo Master.Alan Andrewsphotos@tccv.net0418 947 673
.Webmaster.Alan Andrewswebmaster@tccv.net0418 947 673