TCCV General Committee
Executive Committee Members
PositionNameEmailPhone
Membership SecretaryNeil Robinsonmembership@tccv.net0418 522 716
Club Permit SecretaryTony Cappadonaclubpermitsecretary@tccv.net0419 113 517
Club Permit OfficerNoel Wardennone0448 081 947
Peter Mayer"0412 124 524
Denise MvGuire"0438 231 207
Terry Roche"0404 391 511
AOMC DelegateColin Jenkinsaomcdelegates@tccv.net0412 484 995
Terry Roche"0404 391 511
Peter Welten"0409 511 002
Nick Skinner"0419 322 441
Event CoordinatorPeter Weltenevents@tccv.net0409 511 002
Graeme Oxley"0413 135 779
Collation CoordinatorAnn Weltencollation@tccv.net
Collation AssistantBrian Churchillcollation@tccv.net
Dale Houghton"
Peter Welten"0409 511 002
Book LibrarianDavid McLeanbooklibrarian@tccv.net0425 465 336
Tool LibrarianLindsay Gibsontoollibrarian@tccv.net0407 375 753
Regalia OfficerPeter Byrneregalia@tccv.net0417 721 013
Paul Wallace"
Triumph TradingFay & John Seeleytrading@tccv.net0412 727 655
Media Liaison OfficerTerry Rochemedia@tccv.net0404 391 511
Magazine EditorRoger & Linda Makinedito@tccv.net0447 762 546
Magazine Graphic DesignerRoger McCowangraphicdesigner@tccv.net0439 711 381
Photo MasterAlan Andrewsphotos@tccv.net0418 947 673
WebmasterAlan Andrewswebmaster@tccv.net0418 947 673