Main logo
TCCV emblem TCCV name logo


TCCV General Committee
Executive Committee Members
PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentRoger Makinpresident@tccv.net0447 762 546
Vice PresidentPeter Weltenvice-president@tccv.net0409 511 002
SecretaryDavid Fergusonsecretary@tccv.net0417 463 110
TreasurerDenise McGuiretreasurer@tccv.net0438 231 207
Committee MemberBrian Churchillmeetingadmin@tccv.net0488 168 246
Committee MemberShane Houghtonclubfacilities@tccv.net0412 364 925
Committee MemberAndrew Richardscommittee3@tccv.net0414 541 149
Immediate Past PresidentHelen Robinsonpastpres@tccv.net0439 554 199
 To Email All Committee Members:    committee@tccv.net