Main logo
TCCV emblem TCCV name logo


TCCV General Committee
Executive Committee Members
Triumph ModelCar CaptainEmailPhone
Advertising Officer
AOMC DelegateColin Jenkins
Terry Roche
Peter Welten
aomcdelegate@tccv.net0412 484 995
0404 391 511
0409 511 002
Club Permit SecretaryTony Cappadona
clubpermitsecretary@tccv.net0419 113 517
Club Permit OfficerPeter Mayer
Denise McGuire
Terry Roche
Noel Warden
0412 124 524
0438 231 207
0404 391 511
0448 081 947
ScrutineerDavid Ferguson
Peter Welten
scrutineer@tccv.net0417 463 110
0409 511 002
Clubmanship Points CollatorPeter Welten
points@tccv.net0409 511 002
Collation CoordinatorBrian Churchill
collation@tccv.net0488 168 246
Events CoordinatorGraeme Oxley
Peter Welten
events@tccv.net0413 135 779
0409 511 002
Media Liaison Officer
Membership SecretaryRoger McCowan
membership@tccv.net0439 711 381
Book LibarianDave McLean
booklibrarian@tccv.net0425 465 336
Tool LibarianLindsay Gibson
toollibrarian@tccv.net0407 375 753
Regalia OfficerPam Baker
regalia@tccv.net0488 909 052
Triumph TradingFay & John Seeley
trading@tccv.net0412 727 655
Magazine EditorFrances Madigan
editor@tccv.net0403 133 063
Graphic DesignerJimmy Carreras
graphics@tccv.net0411 300 380
Photo MasterNick Rix
photos@tccv.net0412 479 903
WebmasterAlan Andrews
webmaster@tccv.net0418 947 673