Main logo
TCCV emblem TCCV name logo


TCCV General Committee
Non Executive Committee Members
PositionNameEmailPhone
Membership SecretaryRoger McCowanmembership@tccv.net0439 711 381
Club Permit SecretaryTony Cappadonaclubpermitsecretary@tccv.net0419 113 517
Club Permit OfficerNoel Warden 0448 081 947
 Peter Mayer 0412 124 524
 Denise McGuire 0438 231 207
 Terry Roche 0404 391 511
ScrutineerDavid Ferguson 0417 463 110
 Peter Welten 0409 511 002
AOMC DelegateColin Jenkinsaomcdelegates@tccv.net0412 484 995
Terry Roche 0404 391 511
Peter Welten 0409 511 002
Event CoordinatorPeter Weltenevents@tccv.net0409 511 002
Graeme Oxley 0413 135 779
Collation CoordinatorBrian Churchillcollation@tccv.net0488 168 246
Collation AssistantAnn Welten -
 Peter Welten 0409 511 002
Book LibrarianDavid McLeanbooklibrarian@tccv.net0425 465 336
Tool LibrarianLindsay Gibsontoollibarian@tccv.net0407 375 753
Regalia OfficerPeter Byrneregalia@tccv.net0429 389 878
Triumph TradingFay & John Seeleytrading@tccv.net03 9359 2415
Media Liaison OfficerTerry Rochemedia@tccv.net0404 391 511
Magazine EditorLinda Makineditor@tccv.net0447 762 546
Editor AssistantFran Madigan 0403 133 063
Graphic DesignerRoger McCowangraphicdesigner@tccv.net0439 711 381
Photo MasterAlan Andrewsphotos@tccv.net0418 947 673
WebmasterAlan Andrewswebmaster@tccv.net0418 947 673
Advertising OfficerTerry Sullyadvertising@tccv.net0418 995 372
Supper Co-ordinatorAnne Gibson 0407 375 753
Clubmanship Points CollatorAndrew Richards 0414 541 149